Opening Hours – Christmas 2021

05/11/2021

Festive Hours 2021

Thurs 23 Dec – Open (CAFE CLOSED)
Fri 24 Dec – Closed
Sat 25 Dec – Closed
Sun 26 Dec – Closed
Mon 27 Dec – Closed
Tues 28 Dec – Closed
Wed 29 Dec – Open
Thurs 30 Dec – Open
Fri 31 Dec – Closed
Sat 01 Jan – Closed
Sun 02 Jan – Closed
Mon 03 Jan – Closed
Tues 04 Jan – Open