MX Nationals 2020


We are happy to announce the tracks for the 2020 season.

The Michelin MX Nationals is the UK’s premier British motocross championship. With riders starting as young 8 years old, right up to the Pro’s and everything else in between, this championship has something for everybody!

For the first time MX Nationals head across the Irish sea to the former Grand Prix track Desertmartin. They also head to the Devon/Cornwall border for our penultimate round at the awesome Landrake Motoparc.

Round 1: 21st/22nd March – Fatcat MotoParc – DN3 3EH

Round 2: 18th/19th April – Desertmartin – BT45 5QW

Round 3: 23rd/24th/25th – Hawkstone Park – SY4 4NA

Round 4: 4th/5th July – Canada Heights – BR8 8DX

Round 5: 8th/9th August – Landrake – PL12 5EP

Round 6: 5/6th September – Cusses Gorse – SP4 6LQ


Find out more by visiting their facebook page and keep up to date with all up and coming events!